CETL Steering Committee - 2014-2015 Academic Year

Michael Boyer (Physics, Group A) 2017 2020
Ramon Borges-Mendez (IDCE, Group B) 2016 2019
Lex Jing Lu (History, Group C/D) 2017 2020
Jing Zhang (GSOM, at large) 2015 2018
Matt Malsky (Dean of the College)    
Rachael Shea (Library)    
Cheryl Turner Elwell (ITS)    
Jen Plante (Writing Center)    
Students Reps:    
Graduate Student (TBA)    
Stephanie Torres (Undergraduate Rep)    
Phil Robakiewicz (Associate Dean, Student Academic Success)