CETL Steering Committee - 2014-2015 Academic Year

Lou Colonna-Romano (Physics, Group A) 2014 2017
Scott Hendricks (Philosophy, Group C/D) 2014 2017
Robert Boatright (Political Science, Group B) 2013 2016
Jing Zhang (GSOM, at large) 2015 2018
Matt Malsky (Dean of the College)    
Rachael Shea (Library)    
Cheryl Turner Elwell (ITS)    
Jen Plante (Writing Center)    
Students Reps:    
Graduate Student (TBA)    
Undergraduate Student (TBA)    
Marianne Sarkis (International Development, Community, and Environment (IDCE)