Stock Market

Student Awards

The following awards in economics were announced for the fall 2015 and spring 2015:

David R. Porter '35 Prize for Excellence in Economics
awarded to a senior in economics
Doga Bilgin '16

Harry B. and Alice N. Sheftel Prize in Economics
awarded to an outstanding graduating senior in economics
Samantha Arsenault '15 and Trang Luong '15

The Roger Van Tassel Book Prize
awarded to a freshman or sophomore for excellence in Economics 10 or 11
Tehreem Cheema '18and Gemma Wilkens '18