ClarkYOU LOGIN | SEARCH

International Development, Community and Environment More

Contact Information

Clark University
International Development, Community, and Environment
950 Main Street
Worcester, MA 01610-1477
USA

Phone: (508) 793-7201
Fax: (508) 793-8820
Email: idce@clarku.edu

Administration

Director of IDCE
Ed Carr, Ph.D.
(508) 421-3895
edcarr@clarku.edu

Program Coordinators

Graduate

Community Development and Planning
Ramon Borges-Mendéz, Ph.D.
(508) 421-3838
rborgesmendez@clarku.edu

Geographic Information Science for Development and Environment
Jie Tian, Ph.D.
(508) 793-7527
jietian@clarku.edu

Environmental Science and Policy
Frederick Greenaway, Ph.D.
(508) 793-7182
fgreenaway@clarku.edu

International Development and Social Change
David Bell, Ph.D.
(508) 793-7568
dbell@clarku.edu

Undergraduate

Anita Fabos, Ph.D.
(508) 421-3826
afabos@clarku.edu

Staff

Sharon Hanna
Director of Career Development and External Relations
(508) 793-7454
shanna@clarku.edu

Sharon Hanna

Sawsan Berjawi
Manager of Student Services and Academic Affairs
(508) 421-3846
sberjawi@clarku.edu

Sharon Hanna

Michelle Johnson-Sargent
Administrative Assistant to the Director
(508) 421-3767
mjohnsonsargent@clarku.edu

Michelle Johnson-Sargent