Endowed Positions

Endowed positions, supported by private gifts, are held by distinguished faculty members.

Mark Turnbull, Carl J. and Anna Carlson Endowed Chair and Professor, Carlson School of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Wayne Gray, John T. Croteau Chair in Economics

Esther Jones, E. Franklin Frazier Chair in African American Literature, Theory, and Culture

Everett Fox, Allen M. Glick Chair in Judaic and Biblical Studies

Drew McCoy, Jacob and Frances Hiatt Professor of History

Anthony Bebbington, Higgins Professor of Environment and Society

Benjamin Korstvedt, George N. and Selma U. Jeppson Professor of Music

Taner Akçam, Robert Aram and Marianne Kaloosdian and Stephen and Marian Mugar Chair in Armenian Genocide Studies

Gino DiIorio, Andrea B. and Peter D. Klein Distinguished Professorship

Scott Hendricks, George F. Kneller Endowed Chair in Philosophy

Arshad Kudrolli, Jan and Larry Landry University Professor

Richard Peet, Leo L. '36 and Joan Kraft Laskoff Professor of Economics, Technology and Environment

Olga Litvak, Michael and Lisa Leffell Chair in Modern Jewish History

Robert Tobin, Henry J. Leir Chair in Foreign Languages and Cultures

Todd Livdahl, Warren Litsky Endowed Chair in Biology

Déborah Dwork, Rose Professor of Holocaust History

Douglas Little, Robert H. and Virginia N. Scotland Chair in History and International Relations

Thomas Kühne, Strassler Family Chair in the Study of Holocaust History