Nobel Laureates

Since 1901, the Nobel Prize has been awarded annually for outstanding achievement in each of five fields: physics, chemistry, physiology or medicine, literature, and peace. The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel was created in 1968. A recipient of these prizes is called a Nobel Laureate.

Date Name Field Active at Clark
1907 Albert A. Michelson Physics 1889-1892