Staff Assembly

Mission and Purpose of the Staff Assembly

The Clark University Staff Assembly is dedicated to recognizing the interests of staff and providing a forum that represents all staff members. The Staff Assembly also acknowledges and respects the diversity and professionalism each staff member contributes to the University. It is the Staff Assembly's objective to strengthen the common values as outlined in the Administrative and Staff compact, convey information to the University leadership with the goal of maintaining a stronger interdependent work environment, and enhance our dynamic learning community.

Staff Assembly Coordinating Committee

NameContact details
Anthony Penny, Co-chair
Research & Instruction Librarian
Robert H. Goddard Library
Bruce Serret, Co-chair
Assistant Director/Custodial and Mail Services
Physical Plant
Joseph Brady
Associate Athletic Director
Samuel Cabrera-Rivera
Grounds Keeper/Heavy Equipment Operator
Physical Plant
Kim Fisher
Assistant to the Dean of the College / Commencement Manager
Clark University
Gerta Gjata
Assistant Business Analyst/Programmer
Information Technology Services
Nadja Johnson
Assistant Dean of Students
Student Affairs
Cindy Rice
Managerial Secretary
Economics Department
Rachel White
Student Account Counselor
Business and Financial Department
Chuck Wyatt
Manager of Web Technical Services
Information Technology Services
David Everitt, ex-officio
Director of Human Resources and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Human Resources

Questions? contact us: