Information Technology Services

Academic Technology Services

Contact Us

Joanne Dolan
Manager for Online & Instructional Technologies
ATS primary contact for Education, English, GSOM, History/CHGS, IDCE, Online Faculty, Political Science, Sociology, SPS
(508) 793-7472 | jodolan@clarku.edu | Goddard Library, Suite 407

Michael Krikonis
Academic Technologist
ATS primary contact for Biology, Chemistry, Economics, Geography, LLC, Math/CompSci, Philosophy, Physics, Psychology, V&PA
(508) 793-8807 | mkrikonis@clarku.edu | Goddard Library, Suite 407

Tim Johnson
Academic Technology Associate
(508) 793-721 | tjohnson@clarku.edu | Goddard Library, Suite 407

Jim Cormier
Manager of Campus Media Services
(508) 793-7724 | jcormier@clarku.edu | Jonas Clark Hall, Ground Floor

Media Services Office
Ph: (508) 793-7724 | Fax: (508) 793-7780 | media@clarku.edu | Jonas Clark Hall, Ground Floor

Liz Hamblett
Director of Academic Technology and Client Support Services
(508) 421-3714 | ehamblett@clarku.edu | Carlson Hall, Suite 118

Hours & Location

Academic Technology

The Academic Technology Suite is on the 4th floor of the Goddard Library, in Suite 407.

Academic Technology Services Hours
Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

You can generally find Academic Technology staff in the office during this time, but we may be out-and-about around campus. To be sure to catch us, please call or email ahead.

Media Service

The Media Services Office is in Jonas Clark Hall on the Ground Floor, two doors to the right of the main entrance at Red Square

Media Services Office Hours - Classes in Session
Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
MEDIA SERVICES Office Hours - Classes Not in Session
Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

During the hours above, the Media Services office is open and counter/delivery service is provided. With arrangements made in advance, Media Services staff can be available outside of the standard office hours at an hourly rate of between $30 and $75 per hour. See our pricing page for more detail.