Office of Study Abroad and Study Away Programs

Study Abroad Program Ambassadors

The Clark Study Abroad Student Ambassador group plays an important leadership role for students considering study abroad as part of their future academic plans.  As ambassadors they assist in presenting information sessions, provide general informal advising, and advocate for study abroad. Ambassadors also connect with one another to refect on their unique experiences and to discuss how they can use their acquired skills in the work force, graduate school, or other forward thinking ambitions.  These students have agreed to answer emails from students who have questions about the program they participated in.  Feel free to email them if you have questions.

Please contact the Study Abroad Office if you are interested in becoming an Ambassador.


American University

Arlynn Baer - Communications and Culture

Augsburg - Central America

Leah Simonson - Psychology

Maya Katz-Ali - International Development and Social Change

Augsburg - Southern Africa

Ashley Brun - International Development and Social Change

Molly McPhee (5th year) - International Development and Social Change

Miranda Weinstein (5th year) - International Development and Social Change

CAPA Dublin (Internship)

Kate Conquest - Communications and Culture

Ciara Killian - Political Science

Tess Reichart - English

CAPA London (Internship)

Andrew Ayres - Management

Katie Luczai - Political Science

CET Beijing (Internship)


CET Shanghai (Internship)


CET Vietnam (Internship)

Lina Nguyen - Political Science

CIEE Amman, Jordan

Hannah Rosenblum (5th year) - Geography


CIEE Cape Town, South Africa

Zoe Fishman - Psychology

Hannah Fox - Cultural Studies and Communications

CIEE Gaberone, Botswana

Nina Walsh - Psychology

CIEE Dakar, Senegal

CIEE Santiago, DR

Emma Ogg - Cultural Studies and Communications

CIEE Haifa, Israel

CIEE Perth, Australia

Rachel Gaufberg - Psychology

CIEE Rennes, France

Khali Maden - Psychology

Celine Manneveille - Cultural Studies and Communication

Dexel Sagoe-Moses - French

CIEE Seville, Spain

Laura Winslow - Psychology

CIEE Valparaiso, Chile

Julia Lewitt - Spanish

Kansai Gaidai, Osaka, Japan

Keane Gately - Asian Studies/English

David Quiroa - Political Science

London School of Economics and Political Science

Lauren Meininger - Political Science

Vuc Baletic - Management

Maastricht CES, Maastricht, Netherlands

Maddie Cassidy - Global Environmental Studies

Will Heikes - Geography

Julianna Murphy - Biochemistry


School for Field Studies

Celine Miranda - Turks & Caicos - Environmental Science and Conservation Biology

Hannah Silverfine - (5th year) Costa Rica - Geography

University of Stirling

Hannah Kogut - Screen Studies

Natalya Specian - Biology

University of Sussex

Arlynn Baer - Communications & Culture

University of Tasmania

Alexandra Gray - Studio Art

Tandem Madrid

Henry Butler - Cultural Studies and Communication

Molly Wyatt - Psychology

University of East Anglia

Audrey Dolan - English