Robert H. Goddard Library

Goddard Library Hours

Goddard Library Opening of Fall Semester 2016

  Goddard Library ITS Help Desk Academic Commons
Monday - Thursday, August 22-25 9am - 5pm 8am - 8pm 8am - 8pm
Friday, August 26 9am - 5pm 8am - 8pm 8am - 8pm
Saturday, August 27 CLOSED 10am - 8pm TBD
Sunday, August 28 11am - 4pm 8am - 10pm TBD
Monday, August 29 (First day of classes) 8am - 9pm 8am - 2am

TBD

Tuesday - Thursday, August 30 - Sept. 1 8am - midnight 8am - 2am TBD
Friday, Sept. 2 8am - 10pm 8am - 5pm TBD
Saturday - Sunday, Sept. 3-4 (Labor Day Weekend) Noon - 10pm CLOSED TBD
Monday, September 5 (Labor Day Holiday) Noon - 10pm Noon - 2am TBD
Tuesday, September 6 Regular semester schedule begins

 

Goddard Library and Academic Commons Regular Hours

  Mon-Thurs Friday Saturday Sunday
Academic Commons (Plaza Level) 8am - 6am 8am - 4am(Sat.) 9am - 4am (Sun.) 10am - 6am (Mon.)
Circulation
Stacks
(Floors 2 - 5)
8am - Midnight 8am - 10pm 10am - 10pm Noon - Midnight
Reference 9am - 9pm 9am - 5pm CLOSED 1pm - 5pm
Special Collections
Archives
9:30am - 4pm: closed Tuesday* CLOSED* CLOSED CLOSED

*Normally closed on Tuesday and Friday.  Researchers may call (508) 793-7206 or email for an appointment.

 

Branch Library Regular Hours

  Mon-Thurs Friday Saturday Sunday
Science Library Noon - 7pm Noon - 5pm CLOSED CLOSED
Map Library 1pm - 4:30pm 1pm - 4:30pm CLOSED CLOSED
  Monday Tuesday Wed - Fri Sat - Sun
Jeanne X. Kasperson
Research Library
9am - 8pm 9am - 5pm 9am - 8pm 1pm - 6pm