Robert H. Goddard Library

Goddard Library Hours

Goddard Library Winter Break Hours 2018-2019

Thursday - Friday, December 20 - 21 9am - 5pm
Saturday, December 22 - Tuesday, January 1 CLOSED
Wednesday, January 2 - Friday, January 4 9am - 5pm
Saturday - Sunday, Januray 5 - 6 CLOSED
Monday - Friday, January 7 - 11 9am - 5pm
Saturday, January 12 CLOSED
Sunday, January 13 1pm - 5pm
Monday - Thursday, January 14 - 17 8am - midnight
Friday, January 18 8am - 8pm
Saturday, January 19 10am - 8pm
Sunday, January 20 Noon - midnight
Monday, January 21 (MLK Day) 9am - 10pm
Tuesday, January 22 Regular Schedule Resumes

Goddard Library and Academic Commons Regular Hours

  Mon-Thurs Friday Saturday Sunday
Academic Commons (Plaza Level) 8am - 6am 8am - 4am(Sat.) 9am - 4am (Sun.) 10am - 6am (Mon.)
Circulation
Stacks
(Floors 2 - 5)
8am - Midnight 8am - 8pm 10am - 8pm Noon - Midnight
Reference 9am - 9pm 9am - 5pm CLOSED 1pm - 5pm
Special Collections
Archives
9:30am - 4pm: closed Tuesday* CLOSED* CLOSED CLOSED

*Normally closed on Tuesday and Friday.  Researchers may call (508) 793-7206 or email for an appointment.

 

Branch Library Regular Hours

  Mon-Thurs Friday Saturday Sunday
Science Library 1pm - 5pm 1pm - 5pm CLOSED CLOSED
Map Library By Appointment Only CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
  Monday-Tuesday Wednesday-Thursday Friday Sunday
Jeanne X. Kasperson
Research Library
9am - 5pm 9am - 8pm 9am - 5pm 1pm - 6pm