School of Professional Studies

Jonas Clark Building

General Information

copace@clarku.edu

Phone: (508) 793-7217

Mailing Address:

950 Main Street
Graduate Admissions Office
Worcester, MA 01610-1477

Location

The School of Professional Studies is located on the first floor of Jonas Clark Hall.

Office Hours:

9:00 am - 6:30 pm, Monday through Thursday
9:00 am - 4:30 pm, Friday

Administration

David Angel
President
202 Geography Building

Davis Baird
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Geography Building

William Fisher
Associate Provost and Dean of Graduate Studies
wfisher@clarku.edu

Amy Daly Gardner
Associate Dean
International Programs
(508) 793-7750
adalygardner@clarku.edu

John Chetro-Szivos
Associate Dean
(508) 793-7217
jchetroSzivos@clarku.edu

Richard Aorian
Program Lead, Master of Science in Information Technology
(508) 793-7110
raroian@clarku.edu

Stephanie Medden
Academic Advisor, Program Lead
(508) 793-7215
smedden@clarku.edu

Mary Piecewicz
Program Lead for Masters of Public Administration
(508) 793-7212
mpiecewicz@clarku.edu

Laura Myers
Program Lead, Graduate Internships and Community Development
(508) 793-7409
lmyers@clarku.edu

Joanne Nash
Administrative Service Coordinator
(508) 793-7218
jnash@clarku.edu

James Raby
Associate Dean
Director, American Language and Culture Institute
(508) 793-7794
jraby@clarku.edu

Jeanne McNeil
Office Assistant, American Language and Culture Institute
(508) 793-7794
jmcneil@clarku.edu