Henry J. Leir Luxembourg Program

About the Henry J. and Erna D. Leir Luxembourg Program at Clark University

LLP-CU Mission Statement: In accordance with the wishes of our patrons, Dr. h.c. Henry J. and Erna D. Leir, the LLP-CU's goal is to deepen and broaden relationships between Clark University and the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. Thus, in all our activities, we seek the involvement of citizens of Luxembourg either as individuals or through organizations and institutes, such as the University of Luxembourg, the Bibliothèque Nationale, the International School of Luxembourg, the Banque Centrale du Luxembourg, the Musée National d'Histoire et d'Art, the Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology, etc



Professor Michael Butler
Director, LLP-CU
Political Science Department
Jefferson Academic Center
tel.: (508) 793-7186;
e-mail: MButler@clarku.edu


Lauren Cyr,
Coordinator, LLP-CU
Geography Building, Room #101
tel.: (508) 793-7634;
fax: (508) 421-3757;

Advisory Committee

John Brown, Economics Department; Janette Greenwood, History Department; Steve Levin, English Department; Johanna Vollhardt, Psychology Department; Alissa Kramer, Office of Study Abroad and Away Programs, and Matt Malsky, Dean of the College, Visual and Performing Arts.

IMPORTANT: LLP-CU reserves the right to amend and/or terminate any of its program elements or programs at any time without further notice.